You are now leaving the City of College Station websiteloading

Purchasing

The City of College Station Purchasing Division invites you to become familiar with our organization and the way the City procures needed goods and services that are necessary to provide our citizens with the services they require. The goals of the City's Purchasing Division include:

  • Purchase of quality goods and services;
  • Obtain the best possible prices for goods and services;
  • Delivery of goods and services when and where needed;
  • Assure a continuing supply of needed goods and services;
  • Guard against misappropriation of any assets procured.
  • Give bidders a fair opportunity to compete for the City's business.
  • Safeguard Public Funds


CONTACT INFORMATION

Lisa D. Davis, CPM
Purchasing Manager
979-764-3558  |  ldavis@cstx.gov

Michael Lucas, CPCM 
Contract Administrator 
979-764-3561  |  mlucas@cstx.gov 

Robyn Forsyth, CTPM
Buyer
979-764-3437  |  rforsyth@cstx.gov

Brandi Whittenton, CPCP 
Buyer
979-764-3814  |  bwhittenton@cstx.gov

Josie Urrutia, CPPB 
Buyer 
979-764-3552  | jurrutia@cstx.gov

Elsa Contreras 
Associate Buyer 
979-764-3813  | econtreras@cstx.gov

FAX 979-764-3571



City of College Station | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.